Coed Varsity Swimming · MHS Swimmers Nominated All-PrepXtra Swimmers of the Year

Congratulations to MHS Swimmers Caden Fritz, Kelly Wetteland, Julia Burroughs and Olivia Leonard for being nominated 2020 All-PrepXtra Swimmers of the Year.  Coach Jenna Johnson was selected as 2020 Girls Coach of the Year.

All 3 MHS Girls Relays were selected All-PrepXtra Relays:

200 yard medley relay – Amy Van Son, Kelly Wetteland, Gracie Bellah, Julia Burroughs

200 yard free relay – Gracie Bellah, Anne Lauren Bellah, Emerson Kidd-Benthal, Amy Van Son

400 yard free relay – Kelly Wetteland, Anne Lauren Bellah, Olivia Leonard, Julia Burroughs

MHS is proud of the entire 2019-2020 Rebels Swim Team that finished 2nd at 2020 TISCA STATE Championship

2020 All-PrepXtra Girls and Boys Swim Teams 202